Skip to main content English

Die MitarbeiterInnen der Abteilung Digitale Lehre

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Thomas Binder

Leiter Digitale Lehre

T: +43 (0)1 40160-36501
thomas.binder@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Davorin Čobo

T: +43 (0)1 40400-14880
davorin.cobo@meduniwien.ac.at

Evelin Gschosmann

T: +43 (0)1 40400-14890
evelin.gschosmann@meduniwien.ac.at

Philipp Pavelka, Bakk.techn.

T: +43 (0)1 40160-36873
philipp.pavelka@meduniwien.ac.at

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Peter Pokieser

T: +43 (0)1 40400-14850
peter.pokieser@meduniwien.ac.at

Dipl.Ing. Thomas Scheidl

T: +43 (0)1 40160-36835
thomas.scheidl@meduniwien.ac.at

Robert Wanderer, Ing.

T: +43 (0)1 40160-36557
robert.wanderer@meduniwien.ac.at